Around

As you may all know, my favorite color is red. I was shopping with friends when I dared to buy this top, one that seemed a bit out there, especially since I've never worn such a nice silk before.

The moment I wore it I felt amazing, like a whole wave of confidence washed over me.

My sisters and I went downtown, walking around to find cool backgrounds, and we did. I went down streets I'd only been down once before, wanting to find the hidden gems of the city.

This outfit is comfortable, and made me feel so sexy, even with these pointy shoes.

Let me know in the comments what makes you feel amazing, and what you think of this outfit.

Leave a Reply

