Classic 

I love simple outfits. Outfits that make sense, that are both comfortable yet make me feel beautiful. This outfit makes me feel more girly than usual, and I was happy to wear my favorite color, bright red. 

I bought this oversized adidas tee and skirt when I was shopping with my girls. I’ve gotten more and more into the adidas brand, going to the adidas store and buying workout clothes as well. 

This to me is so classic, especially the black button up skirt, also a must have (in my opinion) that I’m happy to add to my closet ❤️ 

My twin and I (yeah I have one) spent my day off taking pictures in the downtown area of our hometown, and we kept finding places we’d never seen before. Funny how even thought I’ve been living in a place for my whole life I still feel like a tourist from time to time. 

Here is one of my classic outfits that I can’t wait to wear differently (this shirt can be a tshirt dress and this skirt can go with so many different tops) throughout the rest than of the summer. 
What outfits are you excited to wear? Let me know 😊

2 thoughts on “Classic 

Leave a Reply

